Reception Distance Learning

Reception

Summer Term 2

Week 1

01.06.20 Areas of Learning Overview YrR

Monday 01.06.20 Power Point

Tuesday 02.06.20 Power Point

Wednesday 03.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 04.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 05.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

 

Week 2

Monday 08.06.20 Year R Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 08.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 09.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Wednesday 10.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 11.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 12.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

 

Week 3

Monday 15.06.20 Year R Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 15.06.20 Year R Distance learning

Tuesday 16.06.20 yr R Power Point

Wednesday 17.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 18.06.20 Year R Distance learning

Friday 19.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

 

Week 4

22.06.20 Areas of Learning Overview YrR

Monday 22.06.20 yr R Power Point

Tuesday 23.06.20 yr R Power Point

Wednesday 24.06.20 Year R Distance learning

Thursday 25.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 26.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

TopYa - Join the School Games

 

Week 5

Monday 29.06.20 Year R Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 29.06.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 30.06.20 Year R Distance learning

Wednesday 01.07.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 02.07.20 Year R Distance Learning

 

 

 

Previous Distance Learning

Summer Term 1

Week 1

Year R Curriculum Overview W/B 20.04.20

Monday 20.04.20 yrR Power Point

Tuesday 21.04.20 yrR Power Point

Wednesday 22.04.20 Year R Power Point

Thursday 23.04.20 Year R Distance learning

Friday 24.04.2020 Reception Distance Learning

Week 2

Year R Curriculum Overview W/B 27.04.20

Monday 27.04.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 28.04.20 Year R Distance Learning

Wednesday 29.04.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 30.04.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 01.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Week 3

Year R Curriculum Overview WB 04.05.20

Monday 04.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 05.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Wednesday 06.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 07.05.20 yrR Power Point

FRIDAY 8TH MAY - BANK HOLIDAY

Week 4

Monday 11.05.20 Year R Weekly curriculum overview

Monday 11.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 12.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Wednesday 13.05.20 yrR Power Point

Thursday 14.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 15.05.20 yrR Power Point

Week 5

Monday 18.05.20 Year R Weekly curriculum overview

Monday 18.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Tuesday 19.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Wednesday 20.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Thursday 21.05.20 Year R Distance Learning

Friday 22.05.20 Year R Distance Learning