Year 4 Distance Learning

Year 4

Summer Term 2

Week 1

Year 4 overview wb 1.6.20

MONDAY 01.06.20

Science Experiment

Tuesday 02.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 03.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 04.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 05.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

 

Week 2

Monday 08.06.20 Year 4 Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 08.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 08.06.20 Year 4 History of London Olympics - Comparison chart

Monday 08.06.20 Year 4 Letter Examples

Monday 08.06.20 Year 4 Olympic torches through the years

Tuesday 09.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Tuesday 09.06.20 Year 4 Home PE Standing Long Jump

Tuesday 09.06.20 Year 4 Letter features Tuesday

Wednesday 10.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Thursday 11.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 12.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

 

Week 3

Monday 15.06.20 Year 4 Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 15.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Monday 15.06.20 Year 4 Science Experiment

Monday 15.06.20 Year 4 History of London Olympics - Comparison chart

Tuesday 16.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 17.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 18.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Friday 19.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 19.06.20 Year 4 Tokyo Letter Writing Paper

 

Week 4

Year 4 overview wb 22.6.20

MONDAY 22.06.20 Y4 Distance Learning

First News newspaper article

History of London Olympics - Comparison chart

RE slide

ART The Manga Style

TUESDAY 23.06.20 Y4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 24.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Wednesday 24.06.20 Year 4 English-Front page newspaper

Thursday 25.06.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Friday 26.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

TopYa - Join the School Games

 

Week 5

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 Weekly Curriculum Overview

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 ART The Manga Style

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 ART How to draw a Manga character

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 Planning Sheet for Newspaper

Monday 29.06.20 Year 4 Standng Triple Jump

Tuesday 30.06.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Tuesday 30.06.20 Year 4 Adverbial phrases poster

Wednesday 01.07.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 01.07.20 Year 4 Coordinate pictures

Thursday 02.07.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

 

 

Previous Distance Learning

Summer Term 1

Week 1

Year 4 class overview wb 20.4.20

Monday 20.4.20 Y4 POWER POINT

Tuesday 21.04.20 Year 4 Powerpoint

Wednesday 22.04.20 Year 4 Power Point

Thursday 23.04.20 Year 4 Distance learning

Friday 24.04.2020 Year 4 Distance Learning

Week 2

Monday 27.04.20 Year 4 Weekly curriculum overview

Monday 27.04.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 27.04.20 Year 4 blank world map

Tuesday 28.04.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 29.04.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 30.04.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 01.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Week 3

Year 4 Curriculum Overview WB 04.05.20

Monday 04.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 04.05.20 Year 4 TTT Active Challenge Improve Personal Best

Tuesday 05.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 06.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 07.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

FRIDAY 8TH MAY - BANK HOLIDAY

Week 4

Monday 11.05.20 Year 4 Weekly curriculum overview

Monday 11.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 11.05.20 Year 4 T-T-23878-Mandala-Themed-Mindfulness-Colouring-Sheets_ver_1

Tuesday 12.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 13.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 14.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 14.05.20 Year 4 Olympic Reading Comprehension

Thursday 14.05.20 Year 4 Olympic Reading Comprehension Questions

Friday 15.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 15.05.20 Year 4 Olympic poem to perform

Friday 15.05.20 Year 4 Olympic Reading Comprehension Answers

Week 5

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 Weekly curriculum overview

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 Last 10 Olympic Games

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 Mrs Childs Olympic experience

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 blank world map

Monday 18.05.20 Year 4 TTT Active Challenge Improve Personal Best

Tuesday 19.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Wednesday 20.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Thursday 21.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning

Friday 22.05.20 Year 4 Distance Learning